Français Links Search Contact Us
Home About the CHCA
Home Page
Mission & Vision
Strategic Priorities

  Our Partners


 Follow us on Twitter





Board of Directors

CHCA President
Jill Robbins  

Director of Integrated Continuing Care, Capital Health, Nova Scotia

British Columbia
Lynda Foley
Executive Director, Interior Health Authority


Corrine Truman
Director, Case Management Development, Seniors Health, Alberta Health Services


Colleen Toye
Home Care Manager, Prairie North Regional Health Authority

Réal Cloutier
Chief Operating Office, VP of Community Health Services, Winnipeg Regional Health Authority

Gilles Lanteigne 
Chief Executive Officer, Champlain Community Care Access Centre


Cindy Starnino
Directrice de la Qualité, Performance et Mission universitaire (QPMU), Centre de santé et de services sociaux Cavendish, Centre affilié universitaire

Nova Scotia

New Brunswick & Treasurer
Jean Bustard
Director, Extra-Mural Program and Rehabilitation Services, Hospital Services, NB Department of Health

Alice Kennedy
Vice President, Eastern Health

Prince Edward Island
Cecil Villard
Executive Director Home Based and Long Term Care, Health PEI

Jennifer Colpaugh 
Territorial Home & Community Care Coordinator 

Service Provider
Nicole Beben
Vice President, Knowledge and Care Exchange Programs, Saint Elizabeth

Service Provider
Lori Lord 
Chief Executive Officer, Spectrum Health Care 

Heather Alton 
Manager, Community Care Yukon Health and Social Services

First Nations & Inuit Health Branch 

Marlene Nose
Program Manager / National Coordinator, FNIHCC Program, First Nations and Inuit Health Branch, Health Canada

Immediate Past-President
John Schram
President & CEO, We Care Home Health Services